Calendar List View

Monday January 18, 2021
  • Martin Lutheran King Day

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Tuesday January 19, 2021
  • Staff Meeting Teleconference

    1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

  • Praise & Prayer Group

    7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday January 20, 2021
  • Pastor's Bible Study

    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday January 24, 2021
  • Vietnamese Service

    9:00 am - 10:30 am

  • Worship Live Stream

    10:00 am - 11:00 am

    Sanctuary

  • Adult Sunday School

    11:00 am - 11:45 am

  • Children's Sundays School

    11:00 am - 11:35 am

    Virtual Children's Sunday School

  • The Loop Group Virtual Sunday School

    11:00 am - 11:30 am

Tuesday January 26, 2021
  • Staff Meeting Teleconference

    1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

  • Praise & Prayer Group

    7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday January 27, 2021
  • Pastor's Bible Study

    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday January 31, 2021
  • Vietnamese Service

    9:00 am - 10:30 am

  • Worship Live Stream

    10:00 am - 11:00 am

    Sanctuary

  • Adult Sunday School

    11:00 am - 11:45 am

  • Children's Sundays School

    11:00 am - 11:35 am

    Virtual Children's Sunday School

  • The Loop Group Virtual Sunday School

    11:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday February 01, 2021
  • Education Meeting

    6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Worship Meeting

    6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Communication Meeting

    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Outreach Meeting

    6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Ad. Council

    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tuesday February 02, 2021
  • Staff Meeting Teleconference

    1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

  • Praise & Prayer Group

    7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday February 03, 2021
  • Pastor's Bible Study

    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday February 06, 2021
  • Soup Order Pick Up

    11:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Pick up your order at the church on Saturday, February 6th between 11:00 am and 12:00 pm OR you may request no-contact delivery.  

Sunday February 07, 2021
  • Vietnamese Service

    9:00 am - 10:30 am

  • Worship Live Stream

    10:00 am - 11:00 am

    Sanctuary

  • Adult Sunday School

    11:00 am - 11:45 am

  • Children's Sundays School

    11:00 am - 11:35 am

    Virtual Children's Sunday School

  • The Loop Group Virtual Sunday School

    11:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Church Chat A

    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tuesday February 09, 2021
  • Staff Meeting Teleconference

    1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

  • Praise & Prayer Group

    7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday February 10, 2021
  • Church Chat B & C

    1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

  • Care Team

    1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

  • Pastor's Bible Study

    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday February 11, 2021
  • Basket Guild

    6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Room 5

  • Chancel Choir

    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Choir Room

Saturday February 13, 2021
  • Maize Manor Market

    11:00 am - 1:00 pm

    Entire building

Sunday February 14, 2021
  • Vietnamese Service

    9:00 am - 10:30 am

  • Worship Live Stream

    10:00 am - 11:00 am

    Sanctuary

  • Adult Sunday School

    11:00 am - 11:45 am

  • Children's Sundays School

    11:00 am - 11:35 am

    Virtual Children's Sunday School

  • The Loop Group Virtual Sunday School

    11:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday February 15, 2021
  • Presidents Day

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Tuesday February 16, 2021
  • Staff Meeting Teleconference

    1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

  • Praise & Prayer Group

    7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday February 17, 2021
  • Ash Wednesday

    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

  • Pastor's Bible Study

    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm